Delete Vicola Quote Calculator account

This page lets you permanently delete your Vicola Quote Calculator account without needing the mobile app. Deletion permanently removes your Quote Calculator account and active customer-owned workspace data, including your business profile, saved quotes, customers, invoices, payment records and SHIT I FORGOT reminders. Subscription transaction records that Vicola must retain for security, accounting or legal purposes may be kept separately from your deleted workspace data.